The RAIC Emerging Practitioners Committee invites architectural students, interns, and recently licensed architects to its Open Meeting. The RAIC EP Open Meeting is an opportunity for discussions and information sharing on topics related to emerging practitioners.

The meeting will be conducted over Zoom. For detailed information and instructions on how to access Zoom on various devices and a video tutorial, click here.

A pre-event email with the Zoom link and additional details will be sent to registered participants. Only registered participants will be given access to the room.

Canada-Wide Schedule by Time Zone

PDT: 10 am – 12 pm
MDT: 11 am – 1 pm
CDT: 12 pm – 2 pm
EDT: 1 pm – 3 pm
ADT: 2 pm – 4 pm
NDT: 2:30 pm – 4:30 pm

REGISTER HERE: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/raic-ep-open-meeting-tickets-104483276292